CN

代理中心
解决方案

代理公司是为当代经纪人设计的。这是一个完整的平台,可以完成代理服务。您的经纪人是您所有现代房地产需求的中心。

学习关于 代理商公司区别

  • 代理公司由世界顶级奢侈品生产商之一设计,其流程驱动的平台正在革新代理商的传统运作方式。
  • 内部集成了保险,抵押,托管和披露,以实现最高效率,并以高级礼宾服务驱动模型加快处理速度。
  • 我们会尽最大努力关注每个列表,并在最有利的领域制定个性化的营销计划和广告。

我们的创始人和导师 约翰·麦克莫尼格

  • 约翰以其无与伦比的专业知识和成功而享誉全球,约翰及其著名的团队麦克莫尼格集团(McMonigle Group)在过去的15年中销售了超过$62.25亿的房地产,从而创造了历史。 John已将其公司及其资源的全部力量献给了Agent,Inc.,以确保所有房地产价格范围的客户都将获得他广受好评的服务和对细节的关注。

无障碍进入 代理公司平台革命性房地产服务

我们对所有代理商进行培训,以免他们自生自灭。立即向行业专家学习!代理商学徒提供的房地产课程和在线课程。

我们的抵押贷款专业人员会代表您努力工作,以确保获得最优惠的利率并最大程度地减少费用。在整个过程中,您始终处于最新状态。

在房地产交易期间,省心不应该是奢侈的事情。我们的保险专家将确保您的利益得到保障,并且您的责任减至最小。

在每笔房地产交易中,拥有经验丰富的代管官员至关重要。我们的专家提供负担得起的个性化托管服务。

预订非凡。在最豪华和理想的位置探索高价度假屋。我们的团队将在这里为您提供帮助。

让我们通过我们的高架房屋分期服务帮助您增加房屋的销售潜力。代理商或房屋销售商无需支付任何前期费用。

代理拍卖是一个令人兴奋的平台。我们的代理商现在提供另一种独特的内部服务,可为客户提供服务-既适合买卖双方!

Agent Property Management是一家提供全方位服务的物业管理公司,可满足豪华住宅市场的所有权需求。

Agent55是Agent Inc.的最新部门–我们专门针对55个以上的购房者和卖方。我们是55岁以上的专家,致力于满足他们独特的需求。

无论您是在测试商业房地产领域的水准,还是已经成为该行业多年的佼佼者,我们的Agent Commercial团队都会为您量身打造适合您个人需求的策略。

代理商信用修复旨在快速提高您的信用报告和分数。我们会根据您的财务目标量身定制信贷修复流程,并在35天内完成结果。

在Agent Ranch,我们拥有切实的经验和专业知识,可以帮助我们的客户成功地浏览牧场房地产的各个方面。

我们的特工短期销售专家团队将直接与您合作,以确保短期销售是您财务上的正确选择。

代理农场以成为农场和农业房地产的首要可信赖资源而自豪。

Agent Care是Agent Inc.的慈善事业部,致力于帮助我们的社区和整个世界...

Agent Smart Home是满足您所有Smart Home产品和需求的最佳资源。

代理商REO是由经验丰富的房地产拥有者组成的一组专家,他们致力于在REO流程的每个阶段为客户和买家提供专业的协助。

Agent Exchange致力于帮助投资者成功完成1031个交易所并增加其每月投资收益。

我们的产权保险专家将在这里确保您的财产得到充分保护,免受产权缺陷的影响,这些缺陷可能会导致可观的财务损失。

从纳帕到哥伦比亚谷,从特曼库拉到托斯卡纳,我们拥有丰富的网络和洞察力,将您的愿景变为现实。

Agent Advance提供了两个单独的佣金预提计划,旨在使您的业务平稳运行。

Agent Disclosures致力于为房地产专业人士和买家提供快速,全面的自然灾害披露报告

代理保修为房主,房地产专业人员和代理公司供应商计划成员提供精英和专业的住房保修服务。

Agent Concept的诞生源于通过低调而精致的作品在概念上增强室内和室外空间的设计,以吸引环境。

专业代表 全球代理商

  • 我们无与伦比的全球代理商网络不断更新和发展,这使我们可以轻松地在全球最佳市场上展示您的房屋。
查看代理商

我们的执行团队

我们的代理商由在房地产流程方面精湛的专业团队提供支持。无论您是刚起步还是经验丰富的专业人员,我们都将帮助您发展成为具有高水平产出的高绩效企业家。

我们的客户说话量大

我们的客户推荐书描述了曾经发生的一切,以及我们对即将发生的一切的承诺。

科林莫克

卖方
“极力推荐!拉斯和马特的专业知识加上他们的支持,专业和热情的态度使紧张的交易变得有趣。他们做得非常出色,向大众展示和销售我们的财产。我们在不到十天的时间内收到了要约,几周后关闭。别再看了!他们是最好的。”

艾比·梅尼内特(Abby Menhenett)

卖方
亲爱的迈克,我想花一点时间,衷心感谢您。您从一开始就说过,您会像对待姐姐一样对待我,然后您做到了。您做了您说过的所有事情,当您说了做的时候,对于$$,您说过了。确实,这是高度赞扬。你知道你的市场,实际上你帮了我两个亲 邻居,这就是我遇见你的方式。您甚至发现我是非常好人的买家。这对我很重要。这是一个特别的公寓,我很高兴会被人们爱戴。从头到尾的整个体验。你从我这里得到十分!再次感谢,阿伯” 阅读更多▾

水晶M阮

买方
霍达让我的购房过程变得轻而易举!过去我曾与另一个代理商打交道,这使我完全无法购买商品,所以我继续租房。当我遇到Hoda时,她是如此的自信和知识渊博,以至于我同意再次开始购买过程。她向我保证,这一过程将很轻松。她很有条理,并得到了关注 谈及我一直坚持的所有小细节。总的来说,我很高兴我信任她,并且一定会再次使用她。” 阅读更多▾

销售副总裁Derek Graham

买方
从工程与规划到开发与房地产。我从未见过如此全面的人。 Drew充满正直,并拥有最惊人的REAL ESTATE IQ。所有这一切,再加上无与伦比的职业道德……与Drew这样的人一起工作,任何人都将非常幸运。”

ConnyBux Meyling

卖方
霍达是我曾经合作过的最伟大的房地产经纪人!她超越了所有期望。由于我们的情况,她使这次销售尽可能地轻松。她帮助购房者和其他房地产经纪人的每个人都变得尽可能地痛苦。最重要的是,她为我们找到了一个充满一切的美好家园 我们暂时的需要!竭尽全力谈判我们可以负担的交易。没有言语可以描述她有多神奇。” 阅读更多▾

Chuckinfo411

买方
霍达是一名房地产经纪人。她将使您的购买体验变得有趣而又明智。从一开始,Hoda就一直关注我的细节,购买谈判,一直到确保我的家具适合家庭使用。她用卷尺很方便。她将竭尽所能与杰出的客户 服务,非常专业的市场分析,甚至可以帮助您获得贷款人的预先批准。她确保没有错误的余地。和Hoda一起去,您不会失望的。” 阅读更多▾

哦,是的,这发生了!让我知道您是否有房地产方面的问题🏡





#RealEstateAgent #LuxuryRealEstate #LuxuryHomes #OrangeCountyRealtor #BuyingAHome #SellingAHome #OCRealtor #OCRealEstate #NewportRealtor #CoronaDelMarRealtor #NewportBeach #CoronaDelMar #LagunaBeach #LagunaBeachRealEstate #LagunaBeachRealtor #HomeShopping #LookingForARealtor #HouseHunting #HouseShopping #ForSale #AgentInc #mcmonigleteam #mcmoniglegroup
...

138 19

高兴地宣布,我已加入Residential Agent,Inc.。期待为我的客户提供一个平台,以具有创意的个性化营销计划和资源的形式销售房地产,以更快的价格和更高的价格出售房地产!迎接2020年! 。
.
.
.
.
#agentinc #agentincaging #mcmoniglegroup #shelleyblackrealestate #laderaranch #covenanthills #danapoint #onarchbeach #ocrealtor #ocrealestate #luxurylifes #luxuryale
...

140 23

我今晚在拉古纳海滩(Laguna Beach)的新房源正在争取MLS💙💙这是阳台上的风景🌊 ...

200 7

在7天的托管服务中,顺利航行并在30天之内关闭了两个有史以来最可爱和最好的客户(我有点bias)。但是,这真是酸甜苦辣!
谢谢爸爸妈妈的信任!我们一定会想念您的,但请注意Summerlin,Patti和Dave是镇上的新孩子。
.
.
.
.
.

#happysellers #sold #thanksmomanddad #cantwaittovisit #multipleoffers #golfcourseview #realtor #sellersagent #buyersagent #thatwasquick #turnkey #lovetofindyourdreamhome #buysellinvest #themcmonigleteam #agentinc #agentstaging #lovemyjob #lovetoearnyourtrust #gratefulheart
...

196 21

很高兴在本周进行一些买家咨询!
•••
我喜欢与买家坐下来,并真正弄清楚他们的购房目标是什么!

我倾听他们的需求,并制定了定制策略,使他们进入梦想的家!

我和他们在一起的每一步,并全天候24/7可用!
•••
我很乐意帮助您在2021年实现您的购房梦想!只需伸出手🙋🏻‍♀️
...

166 9

直到你不再需要自我介绍🌸
.
.
.
.
.
#realtor #realestate #networking #luxurylifestyle #broker #illionillionlisting #openhouse #luxuryrealtor #home #listingagent #contactme #investing #agentinc #realestatestyle
...

246 23

很高兴成为这样一家了不起的公司的一员!代理公司由世界顶级奢侈品生产商之一设计,其流程驱动的平台正在革新代理商的传统运作方式。
⭐️约翰·麦克莫尼格(John McMonigle)以其无与伦比的专业知识和成功享誉全国,与他著名的团队一起,在过去15年中出售了超过$62.25亿的房地产,从而创造了历史。 John已将其公司及其资源的全部精力献给了Agent,Inc.,以确保房地产所有价格范围的客户都将获得赞誉的服务和对细节的关注。
⭐️
我们会尽最大努力关注每个列表,并在最有利的领域制定个性化的营销计划和广告。
⭐️
买卖房屋?给我打个电话,去看看代理商公司。区别!!!!!
...

106 18

有没有想过标题代表的生活是什么样的一天?这幅图几乎概括了一下。 ⁣
⁣。
虽然,没有2天是一样的。从在清单上与客户会面,到开会和教客户有关富达的全部内容,我从来不会一次局限于一个地方,这就是我喜欢的事情。 ⁣
⁣。
祝大家星期四快乐,并继续经历一个美好的周末! 。
.
.
.
.
#FidelityNationalTitle #throwbackthursday #luxuryrealestate #compassrealestate #pacificsothebys #coldwellbanker #theagency #arborrealestate #nookrealestate #surterreproperties #agentinc #villarealestate #newportbeachrealestate #lagunabeachrealestate #danapointrealestate #ocrealestate #djbibb #dreamhome #milliondollarlisting #Harcourts #coronadelmarrealestate #cdmrealestate #newportbeachrealtor #cdmrealtor #titleinsurance #ocrealestate #orangecountyrealestate #compassnewportbeach #compassrealestate #agentsofcompass #luxuryrealestate #realtorsofinstagram#ocrealtors⁣
...

154 13

您是房主,还是知道可以进行房屋翻新的房主?演员导演与我联系,观看由hgtv主持的christinaanstead节目#christinaonthecoast,找到对这个机会感兴趣的人,他们住在长滩或奥兰治县。
___
在长滩(Long Beach)是一家知名的在线公司,最近longbeachmoms对它的好评如潮,引起了这一有趣的相遇!
🔔DM我,以便我与选角导演联系!
___
#astestates #agentinc #mcmonigleteam #longbeach #oc #fliporflop #renovation #design #名人#tv #home #房主#instagood #instagram #realing
...

394 55

I我几乎在每个开放日都说的重要话:
1.哦,真是太可笑了,它是如此朦胧,否则您肯定可以看到大海。
2.请吃些零食,否则我将全部吃掉。
3.这是一个很棒的社区!完美的位置!
...

204 3

卖了! 73 Ventada,Rancho Mission Viejo。恭喜我的卖家,这是在Covid-19收容所就位时搁置的另一个,但我们能够将其恢复并出售! 🔑
.
.
.
.
#shelleyblackrealestate #ranchomissionviejo #laderaranch #covenanthills #ybuyersagent #sellersagent #milliondollaring #agentinc #mcmoniglegroup #oclindz #ocrealtor #state
...

180 16

卖!!!看到年轻,努力工作,实现梦想的人们总是很激动!祝贺这两个美女...感谢您信任我帮助您到达那里!祝您在美丽的新家中充满爱与幸福🏡🔑✨💛。
.
.
.

#theamericandream #itsabeauty #handingoverthekeys #oc #coastalproperies #ocrealestate #southocrealestate #ocrealestateagent #gratefulheart #lovethisjob #goodstuff #letusfindyourdreamhome #buysellinvest #kgcollectivehomestaging #themcmonigleteam #agentinc #agentstaging #lovewhatwedo #lovetoearnyourtrust
...

145 6

卖了! | Ladera Ranch 23 Friar Lane |报价为$1,829,000 |全价出售,有多个优惠! |第三次魅力! |您与谁一起工作matters ...

128 19

准备提供新的托管服务🎾 ...

174 11

珍珠女郎🌊 ...

215 10

在房地产游戏中度过了愉快的时光。结识帅气的人,学习高超的技能,我就能穿上时髦的服装!

显然,我要说的是,如果有人需要购买,出售,出租或租赁的帮助,请随时问我任何事情。拥有梦想中的家可能没有您想的那么难。此外,我所有目前和有抱负的经纪人都一定与我联系! agentinc.co使上手变得非常容易,并且教给我许多很棒的策略来使我的业务起步。一如既往,为未来感到兴奋!! #realestate #realestatewars #sanclemente #orangecounty #california #sanclementepier #realtor #hussle #agentinc
...

122 12

根据《华尔街日报》的报道,约翰·麦克莫尼格(John McMonigle)连续5年位居世界第一。他也成功举办了Bravo房地产秀,目前是我的经纪人。我很荣幸在拉古纳(Laguna)的国家电视台采访他-您可以在这个星期四(圣诞节后的第二天)观看它! #americandreamtv ...

104 3

US

AGENT CENTRIC
Solutions

Agent inc. is built and designed for the contemporary agent. It’s an all-access platform to complete agent services. Your agent is at the center of all your modern real estate needs.

Learn about The Agent inc. Difference

  • Agent inc. is designed by one of the world’s top luxury producers, whose process-driven platform is revolutionizing the traditional way an agency functions.
  • Insurance, mortgage, escrows and disclosures are internally incorporated to achieve the highest caliber of efficiency and expedited in an elevated concierge driven model.
  • We give every listing our utmost attention, creating a personalized marketing plan and advertising in the most advantageous areas.

Our Founder & Mentor John McMonigle

  • Renowned across the nation and throughout the world for his unparalleled expertise and success, John, along with his celebrated team McMonigle Group, have made history by selling properties totaling more than $6.125 billion over more than 15 years. John has dedicated the full force of his company and its resources to Agent, Inc., ensuring that clients in all price ranges of real estate will receive his acclaimed service and attention to detail.

All-access entry to The Agent inc. PlatformRevolutionary Real Estate Services

We train all our agents so they aren't left to fend for themselves. Learn from industry experts today! Real Estate Courses and Online Classes by Agent Apprentice.

Our mortgage professionals work hard on your behalf to secure the best rates possible and minimize fees. You’re always in the loop and up to date during the whole process.

Peace of mind shouldn’t be a luxury during a real estate transaction. Our insurance specialists will make certain that interests are covered and your liabilities minimized.

Having a knowledgeable escrow officer is of vital importance in every real estate transaction. Our experts provide affordable and personalized escrow services.

Book the extraordinary. Explore elevated vacation rentals in the most luxurious and desirable locations. Our team is here to help you.

Let us help you increase your home's selling potential with our elevated home staging services. No upfront costs to agents or home sellers.

Agent Auction is an exciting platform. Our agents now have another unique in-house service to offer their clients - great for both buyers and sellers!

Agent Property Management is a full-service property management company catering to the ownership needs of the luxury residential market.

Agent55 Is the latest division of Agent Inc. – We focused exclusively on 55+ home buyers and sellers. We are the 55+ specialists and committed to serving their unique wants and needs.

Whether you’re just testing the waters of commercial real estate or have been a big player in the industry for years, our team at Agent Commercial will craft a strategy that ideally suits your individual needs.

Agent Credit Repair is designed to quickly enhance your credit report and score. We tailor the credit repair process to meet your financial goals, with results in as little as 35 days.

At Agent Ranch, we have the tangible experience and knowhow required to help our clients successfully navigate all aspects of ranch real estate.

Our team of experts at Agent Short Sale works directly with you to make sure a short sale is the right option for you financially.

Agent Farm prides itself on being the premier trusted source for farm and agricultural real estate.

Agent Care is a philanthropic division of Agent Inc. dedicated to helping our community and the world at large...

Agent Smart Home is the finest resource for all your Smart Home products and needs.

Agent REO is a group of veteran Real Estate Owned property specialists who are dedicated to expertly assisting clients and buyers through each stage of the REO process.

Agent Exchange is dedicated to assisting investors successfully complete 1031 Exchanges and increase their monthly investment income.

Our Title Insurance specialists are here to ensure your property is fully protected from title defects that can result in considerable financial loss.

From Napa to the Columbia Valley, Temecula to Tuscany, we have the network and insight to bring your vision to life.

Agent Advance offers two separate commission advance programs designed to keep your business running smoothly.

Agent Disclosures is dedicated to providing quick and comprehensive Natural Hazard Disclosure Reports to real estate professionals and buyers

Agent Warranty provides elite and specialized home warranty service for homeowners, real estate professionals, and Agent Inc. Vendor Program members.

Agent Concept was born out of the desire to conceptually enhance interior and exterior spaces with understated, yet refined pieces designed to captivate the environment.

Professional Representation Worldwide agents

  • Our unparalleled global network of agents is continuously updated and growing, making it easy for us to showcase your home in the best markets around the world.
See agents

Our Executive Team

Our agents are supported by a team of professionals that excel in the Real Estate process. Whether you are just starting out or are an experienced professional, we will help you evolve into a high functioning entrepreneur with high level output.

Our clients speak volumes

Our client testimonials describe what has been, and our promise of what is to come.

Colleenmoc

Seller
‟HIGHLY recommend! Russ and Matt’s expertise combined with their supportive, professional and enthusiastic approach made a stressful transaction fun. They did a fantastic job showcasing and marketing our property to the masses. And we got an offer in less than ten days, and closed weeks later. Look no further! They’re the best.”

Abby Menhenett

Seller
‟Dear Mike, I want to take a minute and thank you from the very bottom of my heart. You said from the beginning that you would treat me like a sister, and you did. You did everything you said you would, when you said would and for the $$ you said you would. That is high praise, indeed. You know your market, in fact you helped two of my close n eighbors, which is how I met you. You even found me buyers who are really nice people. That was important to me. It is special condo and I am happy it will be loved. The entire experience from start to finish. You get a 10 from me! Thanks again, Abb” Read More ▾

Crystal M Nguyen

Buyer
‟Hoda made my home buying process a breeze! I had dealt with another agent in the past that completely turned me off from purchasing so I continued to rent. When I met Hoda, she was so confident and knowledgeable that I agreed to start the purchasing process again. She assured me that the process would be painless. She was organized and paid attenti on to all the little details that I was adamant about. Overall, Im glad I trusted her and will definitely use her again” Read More ▾

Derek Graham, V.P. of Sales

Buyer
‟From Engineering & Planning to Development & Real Estate. I’ve never met someone so well rounded. Drew is full of integrity and has the most amazing REAL ESTATE I.Q. All of this, combined with a work ethic that is second to none…anyone would be extremely fortunate to work with someone like Drew.”

ConnyBux Meyling

Seller
‟Hoda has been the greatest realtor I have ever worked with! She goes above and beyond all expectations. Because of our circumstances she made this sale as painless as possible. She helped everyone from the buyers and other real estate agents to making it as painless as possible for us. On top of everything she found us a great home that filled all our needs for the time being! Going out of her way to negotiate a deal we could afford. There are no words to describe how amazing she is” Read More ▾

Chuckinfo411

Buyer
‟Hoda is a realtor with no limits. She will make your purchase experience a fun and well informed one. From the beginning, Hoda has paid every attention to my details, the purchase negotiation, all the way down to making sure my furniture fits in the home. She is pretty handy with the tape measure. She will go out her way with exceptional customer s ervice, very professional market analysis, and even by helping you get pre-approved with a lender. She makes sure there is no room for error. Go with Hoda, you will not be disappointed.” Read More ▾

If you’re interested in making this dream a reality, reach out to me to get started. Our team has all the inventory 🏘 with astounding #OceanViews like this to choose from 🌅
If you're looking for a #Home anywhere in the world 🌎🌍🌏 then message me for help obtaining said home 😊. Or email: [email protected] 📧

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #OrangeCounty 🍊🌊, #SouthernCalifornia ☀️ DRE#: 01995391



#RealEstateAgent #HouseHunting #RealEstateInvestors #Carribean #LuxuryLiving #NewListing #RealEstate #HomeBuyer #SellingHomes #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #BuyersAgent #WorldWide #HomeBuyers #OCrealestate #OCrealtor #OrangeCountyRealEstate #OrangeCountyRealtor #HomesForSale #RealEstateInvesting #BuyingaHome #Realtor
...

304 80

It’s not very often I have time to go into the office, but when I do, what an beautiful place to work! I often receive requests to mentor agents and I so wish I had the time, but for those of you that are interested, Agent, Inc. has a great mentor program to learn from some of the top agents in the business and you get a pretty fancy work space too! ❤️ DM me if you are interested in joining Agent, Inc. and see how awesome this company is for yourself!
.
.
.
.
.
#agentinc #ocrealtor #sellingagent #buyersagent #laderaranch #danapoint #coronadelmar #lagunabeach #mcmoniglegroup #milliondollarlisting #5staragent
...

110 7

Welcome to Agent inc, @tamrajudge! We are so excited to have you with us. 🏡 #agentinc ...

249 20

Excited to announce I have joined Residential Agent, Inc. Looking forward to offering my clients a platform to sell properties with creative personalized marketing plans and resources to get properties sold faster and for top dollar! Bring on 2020! .
.
.
.
.
#agentinc #agentincstaging #mcmoniglegroup #shelleyblackrealestate #laderaranch #covenanthills #danapoint #monarchbeach #ocrealtor #ocrealestate #luxurylifestyle #luxuryrealestate #newbeginnings #thestrands
...

140 23

My new listing in Laguna Beach is hitting the MLS tonight 💙 Here’s the view from the balcony 🌊 ...

200 7

Oh yeah and this happened! Let me know if you have any real estate questions🏡





#RealEstateAgent #LuxuryRealEstate #LuxuryHomes #OrangeCountyRealtor #BuyingAHome #SellingAHome #OCRealtor #OCRealEstate #NewportRealtor #CoronaDelMarRealtor #NewportBeach #CoronaDelMar #LagunaBeach #LagunaBeachRealEstate #LagunaBeachRealtor #HomeShopping #LookingForARealtor #HouseHunting #HouseShopping #ForSale #AgentInc #mcmonigleteam #mcmoniglegroup
...

138 19

SOLD! 73 Ventada, Rancho Mission Viejo. Congratulations to my sellers, this was another one that was put on hold during Covid-19 shelter in place, but we were able to get it back up and sold! 💥 🏡 🔑
.
.
.
.
#shelleyblackrealestate #ranchomissionviejo #laderaranch #covenanthills #buyersagent #sellersagent #milliondollarlisting #agentinc #mcmoniglegroup #oclindz #ocrealtor #fivestaragent #orangecountyrealestate
...

180 16

A #DiningRoom with a view 🙌🏻
If you need help building a Real Estate portfolio for #Investment purposes, or if you’re a #FirstTimeHomeBuyer, I’m happy to be #YourRealtor 👩🏻‍💻. If you’d like to buy or sell a home, message me, email, call 🌐📞, whatever’s your preferred method of communication 😊

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #OrangeCounty 🍊🌊, #SouthernCalifornia ☀️ DRE#: 01995391



#RealEstateAgent #MillionDollarListing #DanaPoint #NewportCoast #LagunaBeach #SanClemente #CoronaDelMar #LuxuryRealEstate #HomeBuyers #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #NewListing #OrangeCountyRealtor #OrangeCountyRealEstate #HomesForSale #LuxuryHomes #MillionDollarHomes #BuyingaHome #LuxuryListings #YourFavoriteRealtor 🏡
...

281 50

“But there remains among many #Architects a residual attachment to the idea of being an #Artist, or at least to the idea of #Architecture as a creative and imaginative discipline.” 🎨🏡✨
If you‘d like a home of your own with stunning artistic architecture then feel free to message me, or email at [email protected] 📧

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #NewportBeach 🌊, #OrangeCounty 🍊, CA 🌅 DRE#: 01995391



#Realtor #NewListing #ForSale #HomeBuyers #OrangeCounty #FirstTimeHomeBuyers #CotoDeCaza #NewportCoast #NewportBeach #RealEstate #LuxuryRealEstate #HomeBuyers #SellingHomes #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #OCrealtor #OCrealestate #OrangeCountyRealtor #OrangeCountyRealEstate #HomesForSale #RealEstateInvesting #Investors #HouseHunting #Realtors ®️
...

309 55

Another new gorgeous listing coming soon! Organizing, staging, and creating a marketing plan to get this Covenant Hills pool home sold fast! DM me for more info! 🏡 🔑 🌊 ...

138 10

This #HomeDecor 💎🏡💙😍
Looking forward to being #YourFavoriteRealtor 👩🏻‍💻🌺. If you're interested in #BuyingaHome or #SellingaHome, then message me to help facilitate one of the most important transactions of your life 🏠, or email: [email protected] 📧

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #OrangeCounty 🍊, #SoCal ☀️ DRE#: 01995391



#RealEstateAgent #HouseHunting #SouthOrangeCounty #CotoDeCaza #RealEstate #LuxuryRealEstate #HomeBuyers #SellingHomes #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #NewListing #OrangeCountyRealtor #OrangeCountyRealEstate #OCrealestate #HomesForSale #RealEstateInvesting #Investors #LuxuryHomes #MillionDollarHomes #Realtor
...

232 34

So excited to be part of such an amazing company! Agent inc. is designed by one of the world’s top luxury producers, whose process-driven platform is revolutionizing the traditional way an agency functions.
⭐️ Renowned across the nation and throughout the world for his unparalleled expertise and success, John McMonigle, along with his celebrated team, have made history by selling properties totaling more than $6.125 billion over more than 15 years. John has dedicated the full force of his company and its resources to Agent, Inc., ensuring that clients in ALL PRICE RANGES of real estate will receive acclaimed service and attention to detail.
⭐️
We give every listing our utmost attention, creating a personalized marketing plan and advertising in the most advantageous areas.
⭐️
Buying or selling a home? Give me a call and see the Agent, inc. difference!!!!!
...

106 18

🏡 Top things I say at nearly every open house:
1. Oh it’s a bummer it’s so hazy out, otherwise you’d definitely be able to see the ocean.
2. Please have some snacks, otherwise— I will eat them all.
3. It’s a great neighborhood! Perfect location!
...

204 3

Company meeting in a $26 million home (but for you—25) 🏡 🌊 ...

292 18

It comes with the territory 🏎
#LuxuryLifestyle #LuxuryLife ✨
Looking forward to being Your Favorite #OrangeCounty #Realtor 👩🏻‍💻🗝🏡☀️🌊. For any information about #RealEstate feel free to message me, or email at: [email protected] 📧

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #OrangeCounty 🍊🌊 #SouthernCalifornia 🌅 DRE#: 01995391



#RealEstateAgent #RealtorLife #NewportCoast #DanaPoint #LagunaBeach #SanClemente #CoastalRealEstate #LuxuryRealEstate #HomeBuyers #SellingHomes #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #BuyersAgent #OrangeCountyRealtor #OrangeCountyRealEstate #HomesForSale #LuxuryHomes #MillionDollarHomes #BuyingaHome #SellingaHome
...

757 28

According to Wall Street Journal, John McMonigle was the number one real estate agent in the world for 5 years. He also has had a successful Bravo realty show, and is currently my broker. I had the honor of interviewing him for National TV right here in Laguna—and you can watch it this Thursday (the day after Christmas)! #americandreamtv ...

104 3

Why it’s important to have indoor #Plants in your #Home 🌱: An indoor plant's ability to remove harmful compounds from the air is an example of phytoremediation, which is the use of any Plant — indoors or out — to mitigate pollution in air, soil or water. Indoor plants remove pollutants from the air by absorbing these gases through their leaves and their roots. My professional advice is to fill your lovely #Homes with your favorite plants 🌿😊 (& #Flowers 💐😍 - for scent & aesthetics) 🏡❤️. If you have pets, message me for a list of nontoxic plants & flowers for cats & dogs 🐶🐱. Or let me know if you need a #Home of your own to fill with said plants & flowers 😊🍃🌸. Message me or email: [email protected] 📧

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #OrangeCounty 🍊🌊, #SouthernCalifornia ☀️ DRE#: 01995391



#MillionDollarListings #RealEstateAgent #HouseHunting #MillionDollarListing #OrangeCounty #LosAngeles #SanDiego #RealEstate #LuxuryRealEstate #HomeBuyers #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #BuyersAgent #HomesForSale #RealEstateInvesting #Investors #LuxuryHomes #MillionDollarHomes #LuxuryListings #LuxuryListing #Realtors
...

596 55

#LuxuryLifestyle #LuxuryLife ✨
Looking forward to being Your Favorite #OrangeCounty #Realtor 👩🏻‍💻🗝🏡☀️🌊. For any information about Real Estate feel free to message me, or email at: [email protected] 📧

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #OrangeCounty 🍊🌊 Southern California 🌅 DRE#: 01995391



#RealEstateAgent #RealtorLife #NewportCoast #DanaPoint #LagunaBeach #SanClemente #CotoDeCaza #CoronaDelMar #NewportBeach #LuxuryRealEstate #HomeBuyers #SellingHomes #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #BuyersAgent #OrangeCountyRealtor #OrangeCountyRealEstate #HomesForSale #LuxuryHomes #MillionDollarHomes #BuyingaHome #SellingaHome
...

603 35

Ready to serve up a new set of escrows 🎾 🏡 ...

174 11

If you, or anyone you know, needs assistance with any #RealEstate wants or needs, don’t forget #YourFavoriteRealtor 🗝, realestatebyrana 👩🏻‍💻, I’m never too busy for your #Referrals 🏘. Message me or email me to get started: [email protected] 📧
_
Beautiful #GraphicDesign artwork of this image 🎨 done by: anewcorporate (thank you again for the masterpieces you send me 😊 I love them all!)

#RealEstateByRana 🗝 on The #McMonigleTeam 🏰 at #AgentInc 🥇 in #OrangeCounty 🍊, Southern California 🌊☀️ DRE#: 01995391



#RealEstateAgent #NewportBeach #OrangeCounty #NewportCoast #CoronaDelMar #LagunaBeach #DanaPoint #RealEstate #LuxuryRealEstate #HomeBuyers #SellingHomes #SellYourHome #ListingAgent #NewListing #BuyersAgent #OrangeCountyRealtor #RealEstateInvesting #Investors #LuxuryHomes #LuxuryListings #Realtors #MillionDollarHomes #Realtor ®
...

682 45