CN

找到你的梦想家园

价钱
床铺
浴场
玛琳·奎洛兹(Marlene Quiroz)
玛琳·奎洛兹(Marlene Quiroz)

玛琳·奎洛兹(Marlene Quiroz)

助理•CA DRE:01716520

凭借勤奋的职业道德和务实的房地产态度,Marlene Quiroz在买卖双方代表的艺术方面表现卓越。 Marlene是一位足智多谋的问题解决者,以提供无缝交易和成功完成交易而闻名,她擅长于奥兰治县,内陆帝国,圣地亚哥和洛杉矶地区的房地产,尽管她经常前往客户感兴趣的地区。

自2006年成为房地产经纪人以来,Marlene被高度复杂和细致入微的房地产领域所吸引。她赞扬通过观看自己的努力而获得的情感回报,这些努力确保了住宅和商业物业被最大程度地利用,从而使她对行业充满热情。为了提供卓越的支持和服务水准,Marlene一直致力于提高她对房地产,当地市场和最新行业趋势的了解。

Marlene具有建筑,建筑和设计方面的背景,并对市场营销和客户服务有透彻的了解。她从16岁开始涉足销售领域,曾为BMW和Mercedes Benz等知名品牌工作,她是一位熟练的谈判代表,以积极向上的眼光,敏锐的反应能力和直觉的能力使买家与完美的匹配而著称。满足他们需求的家。

Marlene精通西班牙语,是因为她对帮助人们的真诚热爱和对向人们提供做出明智决定所需的资源和信息的承诺的结果。她喜欢有机会将自己的专业知识和培训运用于客户的利益,这使她在转介和重复交易的基础上发展了强大的业务。

Marlene认为保持开放,诚实的沟通和最高的道德标准至关重要。她对帮助人们的热爱扩展到了当地社区,因为她活跃于多个致力于为妇女和弱势群体服务的慈善机构。当她不忙于帮助客户时,Marlene喜欢去海滩,远足和与家人共度时光。她还喜欢做饭,旅行和寻找新餐馆。

“爱你住的地方,爱你住的地方。”

 

几点快速思考

随着冠状病毒的种种不确定性浮现,现在看来是有史以来讨论公开房或提供房地产市场最新消息的最糟糕的时期之一。考虑到我们中的许多人正经历着恐惧,恐慌,无助和焦虑的混合,因此不加迟疑或不加思索地谈论市场似乎有些不敏感。我们许多人都面临着严重的问题,例如:“我会因为触摸邮箱而生病吗?学校什么时候重新开始?股市有底线吗?我在哪里可以找到瓶装水?”  

对于某些人来说,现在就做出购买或出售房地产的决定可能有些荒唐,但是对于那些过着忙碌,快节奏的生活方式的人来说,这可能是一种令人愉悦的分心。让我们面对现实:至少在短期内,没有运动,高尔夫,NBA,棒球和社交活动。让所有事情突然停下来可能真是太可惜了。花时间去学习有关房地产的更多信息可能是打发时间的好方法。  

这不是为了鼓励谨慎行事。我和一个有医生的丈夫一起,我理解了远离社会和保持良好卫生习惯的重要性,以及理解安全方面的错误背后的逻辑。但是,自2006年以来作为一名房地产经纪人,我可以看到,当前金融市场的不确定性以及可利用的历史性低利率可能会带来购买机会,而这是我们多年来未曾见过的。相反,鉴于最近的所有市场升值,对于卖家来说,这仍然是一个美好的时光。正如他们所说,财富偏爱大胆。

无论您是否同意房地产可以成为一种有趣的转移,我都希望您能体会到,为什么我想与您联系的很大一部分只是检查并查看您的情况。现在比以往任何时候都更加高兴,赶上并建立联系,所以请分享您的评论或想法。我希望收到您的来信。 

尽管仍然有许多与冠状病毒有关的未知数,但在此期间有很多方法可以使您了解最新情况。当然,这场危机的结束仍然不确定,但我希望它能随着时间的流逝而过去,我们将能够恢复常态。

如果您想在本周末做点事情,了解当地市场的最新消息,或者只是分散注意力,请告诉我。我们将用我最喜欢的主题填补几个小时:房地产!  

真诚的

玛琳·奎洛兹

住宅代理公司 

(310) 699-1786

[email protected]

3500东海岸公路

加利福尼亚州科罗纳·德尔玛92625

DRE许可证#0171652

我的专业领域

兰乔·圣玛格丽塔

兰乔·圣玛格丽塔

奥兰治县最年轻的城市之一。

探索

我的专业领域

熊溪

熊溪

加利福尼亚穆列塔

探索
La Cresta

La Cresta

加利福尼亚穆列塔

探索

我的可用属性

52里奇伍德大道,圣玛格丽塔
www.52ledgewood.com

移动?了解您的房屋的价值……

US

Find Your Dream Home

Price
Beds
Baths
Marlene Quiroz
Marlene Quiroz

Marlene Quiroz

Associate • CA DRE: 01716520

With a diligent work ethic and a pragmatic approach to real estate, Marlene Quiroz excels in the art of buyer and seller representation. A resourceful problem solver with a reputation for delivering seamless transactions and successful closings, Marlene specializes in Orange County, Inland Empire, San Diego, and Los Angeles area real estate, though she often travels to the areas where her clients have interests.

Since becoming a Realtor in 2006, Marlene has been captivated by the highly complex and nuanced field of real estate. She credits the emotional rewards that come from watching her efforts ensure residential and commercial properties are utilized to their fullest potential for giving her a passion for the industry. Motivated to provide a superior standard of support and service, Marlene has continually focused on advancing her knowledge of real estate, the local market and the latest industry trends.

Marlene has a background in construction, architecture and design, as well as a thorough understanding of marketing and customer service. Having gotten her start in the sales arena at the age of 16, working for such high-profile names as BMW and Mercedes Benz, she is a skilled negotiator who is known for her positive outlook, responsiveness and intuitive ability to match buyers with the perfect home to fit their needs.

Fluent in Spanish, Marlene has excelled as a result of her genuine love for helping people and commitment to provide them with the resources and information they need to make educated decisions. She loves having the opportunity to put her expertise and training to work for the benefit of her clients, and this has resulted in a strong business based on referrals and repeat transactions.

Marlene believes that maintaining open, honest communications and the highest ethical standards are essential. Her love for helping people extends to the local community, as she is active with multiple charities dedicated to serving women and the underprivileged. When she isn’t busy helping her clients, Marlene enjoys going to the beach, hiking and spending time with family. She also loves to cook, travel and seek out new restaurants.

“Love where you live, and live where you love.”

 

A Few Quick Thoughts

With all of the uncertainty floating around with the coronavirus, now seemed like one of the worst times in history to talk about an open house, or provide updates about the real estate market.  Considering that so many of us are experiencing a blend of fear, panic, helplessness and anxiety, it seemed a little insensitive to talk about the market without a moment of hesitation or forethought.  Many of us are facing serious questions, such as: “Will I get sick from touching the mailbox? When will school start again? Does the stock market have a floor? Where can I find some bottled water?”  

Making a decision to purchase or sell real estate right now might feel ludicrous for some, but for those who have been living an extremely busy, fast-paced lifestyle, it could be a pleasant distraction.  Let’s face it: there will be no sports, no golf, no NBA, no baseball and no social engagements for at least the short-term future. Having everything suddenly come grinding to a halt can be a real bummer.  Taking the time to learn more about real estate might be a good way to pass the time.  

This is not to encourage throwing caution to the wind.  With a husband who is a doctor, I understand the importance of social distancing and good hygiene, as well as the logic behind erring on the side of safety.  As a Realtor since 2006, however, I can see that the current uncertainty around the financial markets and the historically low interest rates that are available could create a buying opportunity the likes of which we haven’t seen in years.  Conversely, it is still a great time for sellers, given all of the recent market appreciation. Fortune favors the bold, as they say.

Whether you agree that real estate could be a fun diversion or not, I hope you will appreciate that a big part of why I wanted to reach out to you was just to check in and see how you are doing.  Now more than ever, it’s great to catch up and connect, so please share your comments or thoughts. I would love to hear from you. 

While there are still a lot of unknowns associated with the coronavirus, there are many ways to stay informed and up to date during this time.  Of course, the end of this crisis remains uncertain but I am hopeful that it will pass in time and we will be able to return to a sense of normalcy.

If you are looking for something to do this weekend, an update about the local market or just a distraction please let me know.  We’ll fill up some hours with my favorite subject: real estate!  

Sincerely,

Marlene A Quiroz

Residential Agent Inc. 

(310) 699-1786

[email protected]

3500 East Coast Highway

Corona Del Mar, CA  92625

DRE License #0171652

My Regions Of Expertise

Rancho Santa Margarita

Rancho Santa Margarita

One of Orange County's youngest cities.

Explore

My Neighborhoods Of Expertise

My Available Properties

52 Ledgewood Drive, Santa Margarita
www.52ledgewood.com

Moving? Know the value of your home …