CN
迈克尔·卡森
迈克尔·卡森

迈克尔·卡森

CA DRE:01868491

迈克尔·卡森(Michael Carson)的定义不仅在于他对客户的忠诚和奉献精神,还在于他以典范的工作道德和对成功的热情。迈克尔(Michael)是密歇根州的一个餐馆老板家庭长大的人,在年轻的时候就能够培养自己的管理和人际交往能力,同时直接学习如何在竞争激烈的环境中成功。 

从成为经纪人的职业生涯开始,Michael就以与个人建立联系为荣。他能够提供专家意见,制定有效的房地产策略以及协商有利的交易,从而始终为与他合作的每个人创造有利的成果。他先前在贷款修改,贷款发起和抵押品赎回权辩护方面的经验使他能够以全面而全面的思维方式接触房地产,在买卖过程的每个步骤中提供有保证的指导和财务见解。作为在纽波特海滩(Newport Beach)的居民,房主和HOA总裁,迈克尔对奥兰治县和南加州的奢侈品市场有深刻的了解,使他能够协助客户找到最合适的房屋,邻里和环境。

除了房地产方面的努力外,Michael还是一位狂热的葡萄酒收藏家和爱好者-他在收获季节喜欢纳帕。他还喜欢在夏天体验密歇根州北部的美景,全年打高尔夫球和曲棍球,并探索加利福尼亚的海岸线。

迈克尔认为,对于个人和家庭而言,每一次房地产体验都是一次重要而难忘的旅程。凭借其精湛的专业水平,知识和行业洞察力,Michael将为与他合作的每个人带来最佳的结果,建立长期的合作关系并创造幸福的回忆。

我的专业领域

纽波特海滩

纽波特海滩

沿海冒险

探索

我的专业领域

凡尔赛宫

凡尔赛宫

加利福尼亚纽波特比奇

探索
纽波特波峰

纽波特波峰

加利福尼亚纽波特比奇

探索
一海里

一海里

加利福尼亚纽波特比奇

探索
纽波特诺尔斯

纽波特诺尔斯

加利福尼亚纽波特比奇

探索
巴尔博亚别墅

巴尔博亚别墅

加利福尼亚纽波特比奇

探索
朴丽都

朴丽都

加利福尼亚纽波特比奇

探索

精选房源

移动?了解您的房屋的价值……

US
Michael Carson
Michael Carson

Michael Carson

CA DRE: 01868491

Michael Carson is defined not only by his loyalty and dedication to his clients, but also by his exemplary work ethic and passion to succeed. A Michigan native raised in a restaurateur family, Michael was able to cultivate both his management and interpersonal skills at a young age while simultaneously learning firsthand how to succeed in a highly competitive environment. 

From the onset of his career as an agent, Michael has prided himself on connecting with his clients on a personal level. His ability to offer expert advice, launch effective real estate strategies, and negotiate beneficial transactions consistently creates advantageous outcomes for everyone he works with. His previous experience in loan modifications, loan origination’s, and foreclosure defense allows him to approach real estate with a well-rounded and holistic mindset, offering assured guidance and financial insight throughout each step of the buying and selling process. As a resident, homeowner, and president of his HOA in Newport Beach, Michael possesses a deep understanding of the Orange County and Southern California luxury market, allowing him to assist his clients in finding their optimal home, neighborhood, and environment.

Aside from his real estate endeavors, Michael is an avid wine collector and enthusiast—he loves Napa during harvest season. He also enjoys experiencing the beauty of Northern Michigan in the summer, playing golf and hockey year-round, and exploring the California coastline.

Michael understands each real estate experience is an important and memorable journey for individuals and families alike. With his elite level of professionalism, knowledge, and industry insight, Michael will generate optimal results, build long-lasting relationships, and create blissful memories along the way for everyone he works with.

My Regions Of Expertise

Newport Beach

Newport Beach

Coastal Adventures

Explore

My Neighborhoods Of Expertise

Versailles

Versailles

Newport Beach, CA

Explore
Newport Crest

Newport Crest

Newport Beach, CA

Explore
One Nautical Mile

One Nautical Mile

Newport Beach, CA

Explore
Newport Knolls

Newport Knolls

Newport Beach, CA

Explore
Villa Balboa

Villa Balboa

Newport Beach, CA

Explore
Park Lido

Park Lido

Newport Beach, CA

Explore

Featured Listings

Moving? Know the value of your home …