CN
迈克尔·坎弗
迈克尔·坎弗

迈克尔·坎弗

CA DRE #:02109063

买卖房屋是一个重大的生活事件。它可能会带来压力,并且涉及很多决策。在转为房地产之前,Michael在大华盛顿特区都会区拥有并经营产权和托管公司15年。他获得了四分之一的住宅和商业交易四分之一的宝贵经验,很高兴将他的技能和知识用于您。

Michael以其为客户提供的无与伦比的白手套服务水平而闻名,他以诚实,正直和忠诚的核心价值观为基础。他注重细节,以客户为中心。迈克尔明白,无论购买或出售房屋,客户满意度都是至关重要的。 

 Michael拥有出色的营销资源,技术和Agent Inc.的战略网络,这为从最初的会议到会议结束时交接的无缝顺畅的买卖铺平了道路。

Michael致力于提供个性化的终极专业服务。无论是寻求建造新建筑,购买或出售现有物业,请选择The Kanfer Group以确保成功的房地产体验!

我的专业领域

灯笼区

灯笼区

加利福尼亚达纳角

探索

精选房源

移动?了解您的房屋的价值……

US
Michael Kanfer
Michael Kanfer

Michael Kanfer

CA DRE #: 02109063

Buying or selling a home is a major life event. It can be stressful and involves a lot of decision-making. Prior to transitioning into real estate, Michael owned and operated title and escrow companies in the Greater Washington DC metropolitan region for 15 years. He gained invaluable experience quarterbacking thousands of residential and commercial transactions and is excited to put his skills and knowledge to use for you.

Recognized for the unparalleled, white glove level of service he offers his clients, Michael is anchored by the core values of honesty, integrity, and loyalty. He is detailed oriented and customer focused. Michael understands that client satisfaction is paramount, whether buying or selling a home. 

 Bolstered by the impressive marketing resources, technology, and the strategic network of Agent Inc., Michael paves the way for a seamless and streamlined buying or selling experience from the initial meeting to the hand off of the keys at the closing.

Michael is committed to providing ultimate professional service with a personal touch. Whether seeking to build new construction, buy, or sell a current property, choose The Kanfer Group to ensure a successful real estate experience!

My Neighborhoods Of Expertise

The Lantern District

The Lantern District

Dana Point, CA

Explore

Featured Listings

Moving? Know the value of your home …